Mentors

Members of CPS Security Summer Camps '18

Brian Broll  - brollb
Graduate Research Assistant at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
TImothy Darrah  - darrahts
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Staff Engineer I at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Eric Hall  - eric.hall
System Engineer at ISIS, Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nathaniel Hamilton  - hamiltnp
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Jeff Henry  - jhenry
Unknown Title at ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nicole Hutchins  - NicoleHutchins
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt
Contributions
Groups
Amy Karns  - akarns
Web Developer at Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Xenofon Koutsoukos  - Xenofon Koutsoukos
Professor at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kristy Kruse  - kfisher
Financial Analyst at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Akos Ledeczi  - ledeczi
Professor at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sara Maddox  - sbmaddox
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Miklos Maroti  - mmaroti
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Martin  - brad_martin
Unknown Title at National Security Agency
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tina McAfee  - tmmcafe
Unknown Title at NSA Information Assurance Research
Contributions
Groups
Mary Metelko  - MMetelko
System Architect at Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Stephen Rees  - srees
Principal Research Engineer at Institute for Software Integrated...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorEstablished Community Member
Alexis Rodriguez  - rodrigka
Program Coordinator at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Administrator
Adam Tagert  - AdamT
Science of Security Technical Lead at Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Chris vanBuskirk  - Chris.vanBuskirk
Research Project Manager at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Peter Volgyesi  - volgy
Research Scientist at Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shelly Wolf  - Shelly Wolf
Administrative Assistant at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bernard Yett  - byett
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Hamid Zare  - hamidzare
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Zhenkai Zhang  - Zhenkai
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member