Mentors

Members of CPS Security Summer Camps '18

Brian Broll  - brollb
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
TImothy Darrah  - darrahts
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Eric Hall  - eric.hall
ISIS, Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nathaniel Hamilton  - hamiltnp
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Jeff Henry  - jhenry
ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nicole Hutchins  - NicoleHutchins
Vanderbilt
Contributions
Groups
Amy Karns  - akarns
Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Xenofon Koutsoukos  - Xenofon Koutsoukos
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kristy Kruse  - kfisher
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Akos Ledeczi  - ledeczi
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sara Maddox  - sbmaddox
Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Miklos Maroti  - mmaroti
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Martin  - brad_martin
National Security Agency
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tina McAfee  - tmmcafe
NSA Information Assurance Research
Contributions
Groups
Mary Metelko  - MMetelko
Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Stephen Rees  - srees
Institute for Software Integrated...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorEstablished Community Member
Alexis Rodriguez  - rodrigka
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Administrator
Adam Tagert  - AdamT
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Chris vanBuskirk  - Chris.vanBuskirk
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Peter Volgyesi  - volgy
Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shelly Wolf  - Shelly Wolf
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bernard Yett  - byett
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Hamid Zare  - hamidzare
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Zhenkai Zhang  - Zhenkai
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member