Members

Members of Modeling Design and Synthesis of Cyber-Physical Systems

Sridhar Adepu  - sridhar933
Unknown Title at Singapore University of Technology and...
Contributions
Groups
salem alqahtani  - salem
Unknown Title at uconn
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sandor Becz  - sbecz
Vice President, Engineering at Hydroid, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Sanjog Bhatta  - sanjogbhatta
Unknown Title at TUM
Contributions
Groups
Simona Caramihai  - sic
Professor at University "Politehnica" of...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ignacio Chechile  - ignaciodev
Systems Engineer at Gluon
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jerry Couretas  - couretas
Unknown Title at OSD C3CB
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Unknown Title at Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
steven drager  - dragers
Unknown Title at afrl
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ioan Dumitrache  - Ioan Dumitrache
Professor, PhD, Corresponding Member of... at University Politehnica of Bucharest,...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
Unknown Title at IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Tim Kremann  - twk262soa
Unknown Title at DoD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Xabier Larrucea  - xabierlarrucea
Unknown Title at Tecnalia
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Corneliu Lazar  - clazar
Unknown Title at Technical University "Gheorghe...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hoda Mehrpouyan  - hodamehr
Unknown Title at Columbus State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Liviu Cristian Miclea  - miclea
Professor at Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mihnea Moisescu  - mamihnea@gmail.com
Lecturer Dr. at University Politehnica of Bucharest,...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Pierluigi Pisu  - babanera
Associate Professor at Clemson University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Venkat Raman  - cvraman
Unknown Title at Bosch
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Vladimir Rasvan  - vladrasvan
Unknown Title at University of Craiova
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
surender redhu  - redhu
Unknown Title at IIT Kanpur
Contributions
Groups
Shangping Ren  - shangping.ren
Professor at Illinois Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ivan Ruchkin  - ivan
Postdoc at University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ioan Sacala  - sacalaioan
Unknown Title at University Politehnica of Bucharest
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Negar Shafigh  - nshafigh
Unknown Title at university
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Gheorghe Stefan  - GeorgeStefan
Professor at PUB
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Scott Tousley  - STousley
Unknown Title at Department of Homeland Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member