Program Committee

Program Committee

Visible to the public 

Chairpersons and Organizing Committee

Workshop Chair:

  • Dr. Craig Rieger (Idaho National Laboratory)

Supporting Program Chairs:

  • Dr. Milos Manic (Virginia Commonwealth University)
  • Dr. Avinash Srinivasan (Temple University)

Ogranizing Committee:

  • Dr. David Alderson (Naval Postgraduate School)
  • Dr. Li Bai (Temple University)
  • Dr. Marco Carvalho (Florida Institute of Technology)
  • Dr. Danai Chasaki (Villanova University)
  • Dr. Frank Ferrese (Temple University)
  • Dr. Stephen Flynn (Northeastern University)
  • Dr. Carol Fung (Virginia Commonwealth University)
  • Dr. Brian Johnson (University of Idaho)
  • Dr. Semyon Meerkov (University of Michigan)
  • Dr. Salman Mohagheghi (Colorado School of Mines)
  • Mr. Richard Moore (Department of Homeland Security)
  • Dr. D. Subbaram Naidu (University of Minnesota-Duluth
  • Dr. Chandrasekhar Potluri (Mercedes-Benz Research & Development North America)
  • Dr. Indrajit Ray (Colorado State University)
  • Mr. David Reed (Naval Sea Systems Command)
  • Ms. Sokwoo Rhee (National Institute of Standards and Technology)
  • Mr. Edward Rhyne (Homeland Security Advanced Research Projects Agency)
  • Dr. Eugene Santos (Dartmouth College)
  • Dr. James P.G. Sterbenz (University of Kansas)
  • Dr. Charles Tolle (South Dakota School of Mines and Technology)
  • Dr. Gary Toth (Office of Naval Research)
  • Dr. David Woods (The Ohio State University)
  • Dr. Jie Wu (Temple University)
  • Dr. Quanyan Zhu (New York University)