Members

Primary Points of Contact

Heather Lucas (DoD) -  Lablet Lead
Adam Tagert - (DoD) Lablet Technical Lead
 

Members of Science of Security VO

M A  - mr--ma
Unknown Title at TU Munich
Contributions
Groups
Samah A. M. Ghanem  - sghanem
Unknown Title at University of Porto
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Abdul Falaq A. Umar A. Umar  - Falaqabdul
Unknown Title at Universitas Mercu Buana Yogyakarta
Contributions
Groups
Asaad AbdulRahman Nayyef   - assad
Unknown Title at Sultan Qaboos University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Abercrombie  - abercrombier
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Kyler Abernathy  - kylera
Unknown Title at National Geographic Society
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Marshall Abrams  - Old_Professor
Unknown Title at The MITRE Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Joana Abreu  - jabreu
Unknown Title at Fraunhofer CSE
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Behcet Acikmese  - bacikmese
Unknown Title at UT at Austin
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
FRANK ACKER  - flacker
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Alessandro Acquisti  - Acquisti Alessandro
Unknown Title at CMU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Masakazu Adachi  - masa
Unknown Title at DENSO CORPORATION
Contributions
Groups
Michael Adekanye  - MAOcean
Unknown Title at Capella University (Information...
Contributions
Groups
Arshli Adelson  - MasterElArshli
Unknown Title at N.S.A.
Contributions
Groups
Sridhar Adepu  - sridhar933
Unknown Title at Singapore University of Technology and...
Contributions
Groups
Tara Adkison  - taraadkison
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Rasika Adlinge  - rasika
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Site Administrator  - admin
Site Administrator at CPS Virtual Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Palvi Aggarwal  - palvi12
Unknown Title at Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
Contributions
Groups
Gul Agha  - Gul Agha
Unknown Title at University of Illinois at Urbana-...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
James AGNIEL  - jagniel
Unknown Title at LGS Innovations
Contributions
Groups
HIMANSHU AGRAWAL  - him1agrawal
Unknown Title at HCL TECHNOLOGIES LTD
Contributions
Groups
Prakhar Agrawal  - prakhar98
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
RAJEEV AGRAWAL  - rkagsan
Unknown Title at US Army Engineer Research and...
Contributions
Groups
Aftab Ahmad  - tapito
Unknown Title at ABB Corporate Research
Contributions
Groups
Irfan Ahmed  - ahmirf44
Assistant Professor at Virginia Commonwealth University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohamed Ahmed  - mahmed
Unknown Title at University of Wyoming
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yana Aitekina  - yanaaitekina
Unknown Title at Self
Contributions
Groups
chris ajayi  - cajayi
Unknown Title at DSRC
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nirav Ajmeri  - najmeri
Unknown Title at North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Zahid Akhtar  - Zahid
Unknown Title at University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
Peter Akintokunbo  - akintokunbo_pr
Unknown Title at Federal University, Lokoja, Nigeria
Contributions
Groups
Mohammad Abdullah Al Faruque  - alfaruque
Assistant Professor at University of California Irvine
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Antoine AL Ibry  - tony_ibry
Unknown Title at Signature Consultancy
Contributions
Groups
Ehab Al-Shaer  - ealshaer
Unknown Title at UNC Charlotte
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mahdi Alaghband  - Mahdi
Unknown Title at Azad University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sidi Mohamed ALAOUI  - asapdba
Cybersecurity Consultant at Freelance
Contributions
Groups
Massimiliano Albanese  - maxalbanese
Associate Director, Center for Secure... at George Mason University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Will Alberts  - willalberts
Unknown Title at DoD
Contributions
Groups
Edson Alcala  - edsonalcala
Unknown Title at Obsidian
Contributions
Groups
arafat aldoqm  - arafat
Managing and Organizing Database... at university Technology Malaysia
Contributions
Groups
Jonathan Aldrich  - JonathanAldrich
Unknown Title at Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Homa Alemzadeh  - alemzadeh
Dr. at University of Virginia
Contributions
Groups
Boniface Kayode Alese  - kaalfad
Unknown Title at THE FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY,...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Warren Alexander  - Warren Alexander
Unknown Title at University of Kansas
Contributions
Groups
Natalia Alexandrov  - nalexandrov
Unknown Title at NASA Langley Research Center
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shaukat Ali  - shaukatali
Dr. at Simula Research Laboratory
Contributions
Groups
Saman Aliari Zonouz  - saman.zonouz
Assistant Professor, Electrical and... at Rutgers U New Brunswick
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amin Alipour  - Alipourm
Unknown Title at University of Houston
Contributions
Groups
Kirsten Allen  - kallen
Unknown Title at DoD
Contributions
Groups