Members

Members of Automotive - Aviation CPS Collaboration Team

Sridhar Adepu  - sridhar933
Unknown Title at Singapore University of Technology and...
Contributions
Groups
Madhur Behl  - madhur
Unknown Title at University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shane Bertish  - GoMach25
Aerospace Engineer at JPDO/NASA/FAA
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Galina Cataldi  - gcataldi
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Unknown Title at Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
Ganesh Deka  - ganeshdeka
Unknown Title at DGET, Ministry of Labour &...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuri Gawdiak  - ygawdiak
Director Interagency Portfolio and... at NASA, ARMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Helen Gill  - Helen Gill
Program Director at National Science Foundation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Rich Golaszewski  - richgola
Unknown Title at GRA, Incorporated
Contributions
Groups
Edward Griffor  - egriffor
Associate Director for Cyber-Physical... at National Institute of Standards and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
Unknown Title at IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Bruce Holmes  - BruceJHolmes
CEO at NextGen AeroSciences, LLC
Contributions
Groups
Jose Insenser  - insenser
Unknown Title at Madrid Technical School
Contributions
Groups
James Jennings  - James_Jennings
Unknown Title at Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
david kuehn  - davidk
Program Manager at The Federal Highway Administration (...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andrew Lacher  - alacher
Unknown Title at The MITRE Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ernest Lucier  - elucier
Technical Coordinator at NCO/NITRD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Paul Miner  - Paul Miner
Unknown Title at NASA Langley Research Center
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Radha Poovendran  - poovendran
Unknown Title at University of Washington
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
sowmya ravidas  - sowmya
Unknown Title at accs
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Danda Rawat  - dbrawat
Associate Professor at Howard University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
surender redhu  - redhu
Unknown Title at IIT Kanpur
Contributions
Groups
Michael Ridge  - maridge
Unknown Title at Silent Cyber
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
maria sdiny  - mamida
Unknown Title at salomy
Contributions
Groups
Arjun Shankar K S  - ksarjunshankar
Unknown Title at Kalycito
Contributions
Groups
Martina Sibley  - msibley
Unknown Title at DC SIAT
Contributions
Groups
Scott Tousley  - STousley
Unknown Title at Department of Homeland Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
AFAQUE USMAN   - ACE
Unknown Title at AVF
Contributions
Groups
Christopher Wilson  - Christopher Wilson
Unknown Title at Vehicle Data Science
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hao Xu  - haoxuunr
Unknown Title at University of Nevada, Reno
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dres Zellweger  - Dres
Unknown Title at JPDO Consultant
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Haibo Zeng  - haibo.zeng
Assistant Professor at Virginia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - bdballard
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - BNixATC
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - cyborg
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - mdmoore
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - njdickerson
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - PSwenor
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - shahab
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - sirmo
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - Tejeda_Jose
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - vstouffer
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups