Members

Members of Automotive - Aviation CPS Collaboration Team

First name not provided Last name not provided  - mdmoore
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - vstouffer
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - bdballard
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - sirmo
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - njdickerson
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - Tejeda_Jose
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - BNixATC
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - cyborg
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - shahab
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
First name not provided Last name not provided  - PSwenor
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Sridhar Adepu  - sridhar933
Singapore University of Technology and...
Contributions
Groups
Madhur Behl  - madhur
University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shane Bertish  - GoMach25
JPDO/NASA/FAA
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Galina Cataldi  - gcataldi
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
Ganesh Deka  - ganeshdeka
DGET, Ministry of Labour &...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuri Gawdiak  - ygawdiak
NASA, ARMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Helen Gill  - Helen Gill
National Science Foundation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Rich Golaszewski  - richgola
GRA, Incorporated
Contributions
Groups
Edward Griffor  - egriffor
National Institute of Standards and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Bruce Holmes  - BruceJHolmes
NextGen AeroSciences, LLC
Contributions
Groups
Jose Insenser  - insenser
Madrid Technical School
Contributions
Groups
James Jennings  - James_Jennings
Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
david kuehn  - davidk
The Federal Highway Administration (...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andrew Lacher  - alacher
The MITRE Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ernest Lucier  - elucier
NCO/NITRD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Paul Miner  - Paul Miner
NASA Langley Research Center
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Radha Poovendran  - poovendran
University of Washington
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
sowmya ravidas  - sowmya
accs
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Danda Rawat  - dbrawat
Howard University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
surender redhu  - redhu
IIT Kanpur
Contributions
Groups
Michael Ridge  - maridge
Silent Cyber
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
maria sdiny  - mamida
salomy
Contributions
Groups
Arjun Shankar K S  - ksarjunshankar
Kalycito
Contributions
Groups
Martina Sibley  - msibley
DC SIAT
Contributions
Groups
Scott Tousley  - STousley
Department of Homeland Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
AFAQUE USMAN   - ACE
AVF
Contributions
Groups
Christopher Wilson  - Christopher Wilson
Vehicle Data Science
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hao Xu  - haoxuunr
University of Nevada, Reno
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dres Zellweger  - Dres
JPDO Consultant
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Haibo Zeng  - haibo.zeng
Virginia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member