Members

Members of Aviation

Hamsa Balakrishnan  - hamsa
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Shane Bertish  - GoMach25
Aerospace Engineer at JPDO/NASA/FAA
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Richard Bradford  - Richard Bradford
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Justin Bradley  - jmb275
Assistant Professor at University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Darcy Bryan  - drdarcybryan
Unknown Title at UC Riverside School of Medicine
Contributions
Groups
Debraj De  - debrajde
PhD, Computer Science at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Unknown Title at Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
Ganesh Deka  - ganeshdeka
Unknown Title at DGET, Ministry of Labour &...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kevin Driscoll  - Kevin Driscoll
Engineering Fellow at Honeywell
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Eric Feron  - feron
Unknown Title at Georgia Tech Research Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuri Gawdiak  - ygawdiak
Director Interagency Portfolio and... at NASA, ARMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Helen Gill  - Helen Gill
Program Director at National Science Foundation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Rich Golaszewski  - richgola
Unknown Title at GRA, Incorporated
Contributions
Groups
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
Unknown Title at IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Vanessa Hallihan  - vhallihan
Unknown Title at John Hopkins University Applied Physics...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kenneth Heffner  - kheffner
Unknown Title at Honeywell International, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mats Heimdahl  - heimdahl
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jacob Hinchman  - Jhinchman
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Peter Horvath  - phorvath
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Abhijit Kamble  - abhijit667
Unknown Title at Student
Contributions
Groups
Gabor Karsai  - gabor
Professor at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jimmy Krozel  - krozelj
Unknown Title at The Innovation Laboratory, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Andrew Lacher  - alacher
Unknown Title at The MITRE Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sudip Lamichhane  - sudip
Unknown Title at TBD
Contributions
Groups
Hunter Liu  - Hunterliu
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
John Livingston  - livingjw
Systems Design Engineer at USAF ASC/XRE
Contributions
Groups
Ernest Lucier  - elucier
Technical Coordinator at NCO/NITRD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Thomas Macklin  - tmacklin
Unknown Title at George Consulting
Contributions
Groups
pacome magnin  - pmagnin
Unknown Title at Siemens PLM (LMS)
Contributions
Groups
Pete Manolios  - pmanolios
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Koosha Marashi  - koosha.m
Research Assistant at SeNDeComp Lab at Missouri S&T
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Paul Miner  - Paul Miner
Unknown Title at NASA Langley Research Center
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Pajic Miroslav  - pajic
Assistant Professor at Duke U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kamesh Namuduri  - knamuduri
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Necmiye Ozay  - necozay
Assistant Professor at University Of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jorge Pereira  - Jorge M.Pereira
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Abdul Qavi  - aqavi
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
sowmya ravidas  - sowmya
Unknown Title at accs
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
surender redhu  - redhu
Unknown Title at IIT Kanpur
Contributions
Groups
Marco Roveri  - Marco Roveri
Unknown Title at Fondazione Bruno Kessler
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kaveh Shaerpour  - kaveh
Unknown Title at University Putra Malaysia
Contributions
Groups
KC Shashidhar  - kcshashidhar
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Kamesh Subbarao  - aerokamesh
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dengfeng Sun  - Dengfeng Sun
Unknown Title at Purdue University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ufuk Topcu  - ufuktopcu
Unknown Title at The University of Texas at Austin
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Scott Tousley  - STousley
Unknown Title at Department of Homeland Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yue Wang  - wangyueyue1
Assistant Professor at Clemson University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Derek Watulak  - Derek.Watulak
Program Manager - Advanced Programs... at Raytheon Company
Contributions
Groups
David Woods  - David Woods
Unknown Title at The Ohio State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mark Yampolskiy  - myy
Assistant Professor at School of Computing University of South...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member