Members

Members of Foundations Of Resilient CybEr-physical Systems (FORCES)

First name not provided Last name not provided  - Tavafoghi
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - jht2115
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - yongwhan
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
First name not provided Last name not provided  - rasouli@umich.edu
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Waseem Abbas  - wabbas3
Institute for Software Integrated...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Saurabh Amin  - saurabh
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hamsa Balakrishnan  - hamsa
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Alexandre Bayen  - Alexandre Bayen
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yashovardhan Sushil Chati  - yschati
MIT
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mathieu Dahan  - mdahan
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
Filipe Diwan  - Filipediwan
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Roy Dong  - Roy Dong
UC Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amin Ghafouri  - amin.ghafouri
Institute for Software Integrated...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Ian Hiskens  - Ian Hiskens
University of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hassan Iqbal  - hassaniqbal
National University of Sciences and...
Contributions
Groups
Li Jin  - lijin
MIT
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amy Karns  - akarns
Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Gabor Karsai  - gabor
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Xenofon Koutsoukos  - Xenofon Koutsoukos
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Aron Laszka  - alaszka
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeff Liu  - Jeff Liu
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Chang Liu  - liuchangacm
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Maxim Markov  - maximmarkov
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Eric Mazumdar  - emazumdar
UC Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Erik Miehling  - emiehling
University of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Charlie Mydlarz  - cmydlarz
NYU Center for Urban Science and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Henrik Ohlsson  - Henrik Ohlsson
University of California at Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Asu Ozdaglar  - Asu Ozdaglar
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Lillian Ratliff  - ratlifflj
University of California Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Larry Rohrbough  - lrohrbough
University of California, Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ivan Ruchkin  - ivan
University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
S. Sastry  - S. Shankar Sastry
University of California-Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Devendra Shelar  - devendrashelar7
MIT
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dawn Song  - Dawn Song
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Janos Sztipanovits  - Janos.Sztipanovits
Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorEstablished Community Member
Demosthenis Teneketzis  - Demosthenis Teneketzis
University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Claire Tomlin  - Claire Tomlin
University of California-Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Chris vanBuskirk  - Chris.vanBuskirk
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Yevgeniy Vorobeychik  - Yevgeniy Vorobeychik
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tyler Westenbroek  - Tyler Westenbroek
UC Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Regan Williams  - willirn1
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorEstablished Community Member
Carolyn Winter  - cawinter
University of California, Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jin-Zhu Yu  - Jayzyu
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Chao Zhang  - chao
UC Berkeley
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Datong Paul Zhou  - datong
UC Berkeley
Contributions
Groups