Members

Members of Internet of Things & Cyber-Physical Systems

Raniah A  - Raniah
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Robert Abercrombie  - abercrombier
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Masakazu Adachi  - masa
Unknown Title at DENSO CORPORATION
Contributions
Groups
Moses Adedeji  - Amomobulejo
Electrical Engineer at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Michael Adekanye  - MAOcean
Unknown Title at Capella University (Information...
Contributions
Groups
Tara Adkison  - taraadkison
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Site Administrator  - admin
Site Administrator at CPS Virtual Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
RAJEEV AGRAWAL  - rkagsan
Unknown Title at US Army Engineer Research and...
Contributions
Groups
Sarvesh Agrawal  - sarvesh.agrawal@verizon.com
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Aftab Ahmad  - tapito
Unknown Title at ABB Corporate Research
Contributions
Groups
Min Ahn  - tathemaster
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Zahid Akhtar  - Zahid
Unknown Title at University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
Sidi Mohamed ALAOUI  - asapdba
Cybersecurity Consultant at Freelance
Contributions
Groups
Susan Alexander  - S_Alexander
Unknown Title at University of Alabama in Huntsville
Contributions
Groups
Amin Alipour  - Alipourm
Unknown Title at University of Houston
Contributions
Groups
Victoria Alonso  - vical
Unknown Title at upm
Contributions
Groups
ihab alshaer  - alshaer
Unknown Title at University of Grenoble
Contributions
Groups
Izzat Alsmadi  - alsmadi
Unknown Title at Texas AM San Antonio
Contributions
Groups
Nicu Amarioarei  - amarioan
Unknown Title at University of Roehampton London
Contributions
Groups
Ruslan Aminev  - rr_
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Harish Anand  - hanand
Unknown Title at Dreams lab
Contributions
Groups
Debra Anderson  - debraeanderson
Unknown Title at Datavized Technologies Inc
Contributions
Groups
Patricia Andrews  - Grnpat
Unknown Title at Rockwell Collins
Contributions
Groups
Thomas Applebee  - TApplebee008
Unknown Title at Rams Head Tech
Contributions
Groups
akihiro aritoshi  - aki_tp
Unknown Title at Graduate School of Computer Science and...
Contributions
Groups
Anthony Arrott  - aarrott
Unknown Title at Seacoast Infosurety
Contributions
Groups
AMUTHA ARUNACHALAM  - amutha
Unknown Title at COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL...
Contributions
Groups
Wayne Austad  - Austad-Wayne
Unknown Title at Idaho National Laboratory
Contributions
Groups
Evan Austin  - ecaustin
Unknown Title at SPAWAR Systems Center Atlantic
Contributions
Groups
Mariana Avezum  - mavezum
Unknown Title at TU Munich
Contributions
Groups
Aung Thu Aye  - aungthuaye
Unknown Title at IT Nyi Nge
Contributions
Groups
Mojtaba Bagherzadeh  - mojtaba
Unknown Title at Queens University
Contributions
Groups
He Bai  - bluno_bai
Assistant Professor at Oklahoma State University
Contributions
Groups
Changgyu Bak  - changgyu.bak
Unknown Title at samsung
Contributions
Groups
Tianshu Bao  - baot
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
frédéric bard  - bardf
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Alexandru Bardas  - alexbardas
Unknown Title at University of Kansas
Contributions
Groups
Eder Baron-Prada  - edbaronp
Unknown Title at Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Contributions
Groups
carlos Barreto  - barretca
Unknown Title at Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Stylianos Basagiannis  - basagis
Unknown Title at United Technologies Research Centre...
Contributions
Groups
Shannon Beck  - shannonbeck
Unknown Title at NSF
Contributions
Groups
Madhur Behl  - Madhur Behl
Assistant Professor at University of Virginia
Contributions
Groups
Saifeddine Ben Haj Khalifa  - seifbhk
Unknown Title at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Nagaraj Benakanahalli  - nagarajmb1
Unknown Title at KLE Technological University
Contributions
Groups
ALEX Birbas  - birbas
Unknown Title at University of Patras
Contributions
Groups
Sushil Birla  - sushilkbirla
Senior Technical Advisor at U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
BL3Gnes8I6 BL3Gnes8I6  - BL3Gnes8I6
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Subscription Board  - subscriptionboard
Unknown Title at SelfEmployed
Contributions
Groups
Cathy Bodine  - cathyb
Associate Professor at university of colorado
Contributions
Groups
Georgios Bouloukakis  - boulouk
Unknown Title at UCI
Contributions
Groups