Members

Members of Smart and Connected Communities

Raniah A  - Raniah
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Abdul Falaq A. Umar A. Umar  - Falaqabdul
Universitas Mercu Buana Yogyakarta
Contributions
Groups
Robert Abercrombie  - abercrombier
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Masakazu Adachi  - masa
DENSO CORPORATION
Contributions
Groups
Michael Adekanye  - MAOcean
Capella University (Information...
Contributions
Groups
Arshli Adelson  - MasterElArshli
N.S.A.
Contributions
Groups
Tara Adkison  - taraadkison
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Site Administrator  - admin
CPS Virtual Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
RAJEEV AGRAWAL  - rkagsan
US Army Engineer Research and...
Contributions
Groups
Sarvesh Agrawal  - sarvesh.agrawal@verizon.com
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Prakhar Agrawal  - prakhar98
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Aftab Ahmad  - tapito
ABB Corporate Research
Contributions
Groups
Zahid Akhtar  - Zahid
University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
Sidi Mohamed ALAOUI  - asapdba
Freelance
Contributions
Groups
Mohammad Albakri  - malbakri
Tennessee Technological University
Contributions
Groups
FAISAL ALBALWY  - fbalwy
University of Manchester
Contributions
Groups
Edson Alcala  - edsonalcala
Obsidian
Contributions
Groups
Susan Alexander  - S_Alexander
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Contributions
Groups
Amin Alipour  - Alipourm
University of Houston
Contributions
Groups
Victoria Alonso  - vical
upm
Contributions
Groups
Areej alshorman  - Areej
Jordan university
Contributions
Groups
Berk Altin  - berkaltin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Contributions
Groups
Nicu Amarioarei  - amarioan
University of Roehampton London
Contributions
Groups
Harish Anand  - hanand
Dreams lab
Contributions
Groups
Debra Anderson  - debraeanderson
Sonify Inc
Contributions
Groups
NABIL ANWER  - nanwer
University Paris Saclay
Contributions
Groups
Thomas Applebee  - TApplebee008
Rams Head Tech
Contributions
Groups
Md Tanvir Arafin  - mdtanvirarafin
Morgan State University
Contributions
Groups
AMUTHA ARUNACHALAM  - amutha
COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL...
Contributions
Groups
Mariana Avezum  - mavezum
TU Munich
Contributions
Groups
Aung Thu Aye  - aungthuaye
IT Nyi Nge
Contributions
Groups
Mojtaba Bagherzadeh  - mojtaba
Queens University
Contributions
Groups
He Bai  - bluno_bai
Oklahoma State University
Contributions
Groups
Tianshu Bao  - baot
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
frédéric bard  - bardf
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Alexandru Bardas  - alexbardas
University of Kansas
Contributions
Groups
Eder Baron-Prada  - edbaronp
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Contributions
Groups
Alexandre Barral  - Alexandre Barral
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Natalie Bazarova  - Natalie Bazarova
Cornell Univ
Contributions
Groups
Shannon Beck  - shannonbeck
NSF
Contributions
Groups
Madhur Behl  - Madhur Behl
University of Virginia
Contributions
Groups
Saifeddine Ben Haj Khalifa  - seifbhk
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Chuck Benson  - cabenson361
University of Washington
Contributions
Groups
Sebastian Benthall  - sbenthall
NYU
Contributions
Groups
ALEX Birbas  - birbas
University of Patras
Contributions
Groups
BL3Gnes8I6 BL3Gnes8I6  - BL3Gnes8I6
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Marjory Blumenthal  - Marjory
RAND
Contributions
Groups
Subscription Board  - subscriptionboard
SelfEmployed
Contributions
Groups
Cathy Bodine  - cathyb
university of colorado
Contributions
Groups
Kathleen Bogner  - Kathleen Bogner
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups