Members

Members of Smart and Connected Communities

Raniah A  - Raniah
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Abercrombie  - abercrombier
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Masakazu Adachi  - masa
DENSO CORPORATION
Contributions
Groups
Michael Adekanye  - MAOcean
Capella University (Information...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Arshli Adelson  - MasterElArshli
N.S.A.
Contributions
Groups
Midrar Adham  - Midrar
Portland State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tara Adkison  - taraadkison
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Site Administrator  - admin
CPS Virtual Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
RAJEEV AGRAWAL  - rkagsan
US Army Engineer Research and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sarvesh Agrawal  - sarvesh.agrawal@verizon.com
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Prakhar Agrawal  - prakhar98
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Aftab Ahmad  - tapito
ABB Corporate Research
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Qadeer Ahmed  - ahmed.358
OSU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Zahid Akhtar  - Zahid
University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
MohammadFarhan Akodrawala  - mfakodrawala
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Sidi Mohamed ALAOUI  - asapdba
Freelance
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohammad Albakri  - malbakri
Tennessee Technological University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
FAISAL ALBALWY  - fbalwy
University of Manchester
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Edson Alcala  - edsonalcala
Obsidian
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Susan Alexander  - S_Alexander
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Malek Algabri  - malekye
Sanaa University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amin Alipour  - Alipourm
University of Houston
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ghada Almashaqbeh  - ghadaayed
University of Connecticut
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Victoria Alonso  - vical
upm
Contributions
Groups
Areej alshorman  - Areej
Jordan university
Contributions
Groups
Berk Altin  - berkaltin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nicu Amarioarei  - amarioan
University of Roehampton London
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Harish Anand  - hanand
Dreams lab
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Debra Anderson  - debraeanderson
Sonify Inc
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Darrell Andrews  - sulaimahn
Marymount University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
NABIL ANWER  - nanwer
University Paris Saclay
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Thomas Applebee  - TApplebee008
Rams Head Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Md Tanvir Arafin  - mdtanvirarafin
Morgan State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Israel Arroyo  - iarroyo
171 Charring Cross Dr. S
Contributions
Groups
AMUTHA ARUNACHALAM  - amutha
COUNCIL OF SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mariana Avezum  - mavezum
TU Munich
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Aung Thu Aye  - aungthuaye
IT Nyi Nge
Contributions
Groups
Amin Azimian  - azimian
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
ANNAPPA B  - annappa
National Institute of Technology...
Contributions
Groups
Mojtaba Bagherzadeh  - mojtaba
Queens University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
He Bai  - bluno_bai
Oklahoma State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
karan bamal  - abankalarm
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Gina Bangrazi  - ginabangrazi
UMass Lowell
Contributions
Groups
Mohamadreza Banihashemi  - Mohamad Banihashemi
FHWA
Contributions
Groups
Tianshu Bao  - baot
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
frédéric bard  - bardf
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Alexandru Bardas  - alexbardas
University of Kansas
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ankica Barisic  - akki
University Cote D Azure / INRIA
Contributions
Groups
Eder Baron-Prada  - edbaronp
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Contributions
Groups
Alexandre Barral  - Alexandre Barral
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member