Members

Members of CMU Science of Security Lablet Research Initiative

Guest Account  - Guest
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Alessandro Acquisti  - Acquisti Alessandro
CMU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jonathan Aldrich  - JonathanAldrich
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sharon Blazevich  - sharonb
Carnegie Mellon University - ISR...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katherine Brady  - kbrady
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Travis Breaux  - Travis Breaux
CMU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Kathleen Carley  - kathleen.carley
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nicolas Christin  - Nicolas Christin
CMU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jair Coleman  - JColeman
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dan Craigen  - Dan Craigen
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Anupam Datta  - anupamdatta
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bernadette Dayak  - bmdayak
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Monika DeReno  - mdereno
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Katie Dey  - Jour.Joyeux
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hongying Du  - Hongying Du
NC State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeremy Epstein  - Jeremy Epstein
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Alain Forget  - aforget
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Deborah Frincke  - dafrinc
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
David Garlan  - David Garlan
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Garth Gibson  - Garth Gibson
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Don Goff  - dgoff
Cyber Pack Ventures, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
SoS Guest  - SoS Guest
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tammy Hardesty  - Tammy Hardesty
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Harper  - rwh
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Linda Hart  - lhart
Cyber Pack Ventures
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jason Hong  - Hong Jason
CMU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Peter Horvath  - phorvath
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Lee Insup  - Insup Lee
UPenn
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Limin Jia  - Jia Limin
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ceri Jones  - CJ
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Laszlo Juracz  - ljuracz
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Christian Kästner  - ckaestne
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jonathan Katz  - jkatz
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Steven Katz  - skatz
Department of Defense
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Frankie King  - KNEW
Vanderbilt U
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Carl Landwehr  - Carl Landwehr
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jim Laubert  - Jim
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John Loucaides  - John Loucaides
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Heather Lucas  - Heather Lucas
NSA Laboratory for Advanced...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Martin  - brad_martin
National Security Agency
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Meushaw  - rvmeush
NSA IA Research
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Juergen Pfeffer  - Pfeffer Juergen
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Frank Pfenning  - Pfenning Frank
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andre Platzer  - Andre Platzer
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jamie Presken  - Jamie Presken
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Scherlis  - scherlis
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bradley Schmerl  - bschmerl
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Joshua Sunshine  - sunshine
Carnegie Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Adam Tagert  - AdamT
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member