Members

Members of NCSU Science of Security Lablet Research Initiative

Guest Account  - Guest
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Site Administrator  - admin
CPS Virtual Organization
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Ehab Al-Shaer  - ealshaer
UNC Charlotte
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Emily Berglund  - emily_berglund
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jami Boylan  - jrboylan
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katherine Brady  - kbrady
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeffrey Carver  - JeffCarver
University of Alabama
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Rada Chirkova  - radachirkova
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jair Coleman  - JColeman
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dan Craigen  - Dan Craigen
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Huaiyu Dai  - Huaiyu
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Katie Dey  - Jour.Joyeux
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jon Doyle  - jondoyle
North Carolina State University,...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hongying Du  - Hongying Du
NC State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Rudra Dutta  - rudra
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Enck  - enck
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeremy Epstein  - Jeremy Epstein
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Deborah Frincke  - dafrinc
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Don Goff  - dgoff
Cyber Pack Ventures, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Xiaohui (Helen) Gu  - xgu
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
SoS Guest  - SoS Guest
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tammy Hardesty  - Tammy Hardesty
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Linda Hart  - lhart
Cyber Pack Ventures
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michelle Healey  - Michelle Healey
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Peter Horvath  - phorvath
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ann Hunt  - aehunt
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Lee Insup  - Insup Lee
UPenn
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ceri Jones  - CJ
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Laszlo Juracz  - ljuracz
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jonathan Katz  - jkatz
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Steven Katz  - skatz
Department of Defense
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Frankie King  - KNEW
Vanderbilt U
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Carl Landwehr  - Carl Landwehr
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jim Laubert  - Jim
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ninghui Li  - ninghui
Purdue U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John Loucaides  - John Loucaides
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Heather Lucas  - Heather Lucas
NSA Laboratory for Advanced...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
William Martin  - brad_martin
National Security Agency
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Christopher Mayhorn  - cmayhorn
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andy Meneely  - andy.meneely
Rochester Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Meushaw  - rvmeush
NSA IA Research
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Emerson Murphy-Hill  - emerson
NC State U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert Proctor  - rproctor
Purdue U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michael Rappa  - Michael Rappa
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michael Reiter  - reiter
UNC Chapel Hill
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
David L. Roberts  - robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Munindar Singh  - mpsingh
NC State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Robert St. Amant  - stamant
NCSU
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jessica Staddon  - Jessica Staddon
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member