Members

Members of UMD Science of Security Lablet Research Initiative

Adam Aviv  - aviv
US Naval Academy
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John Baras  - John Baras
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Marshini Chetty  - marshini
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michael Clarkson  - clarksmr
Cornell University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jair Coleman  - JColeman
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michel Cukier  - Michel Cukier
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Hongying Du  - Hongying Du
NC State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tudor Dumitras  - tdumitra
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Carolyn Flowers  - cflowers
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeffrey Foster  - jfoster
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jennifer Golbeck  - golbeck
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Linda Hart  - lhart
Cyber Pack Ventures
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michael Hicks  - mwhicks1
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Joseph JaJa  - josephj
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jonathan Katz  - jkatz
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Steven Katz  - skatz
Department of Defense
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jim Laubert  - Jim
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Heather Lucas  - Heather Lucas
NSA Laboratory for Advanced...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
David Maimon  - dmaimon
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michelle Mazurek  - Michelle Mazurek
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Charalampos Papamanthou  - cpap
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
B. Aditya Prakash  - badityap
Virginia Tech.
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jaime Selvin  - Jaime Selvin
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Elaine Shi  - elaineshi
UMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Katherine Shilton  - kshilton
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
V Subrahmanian  - vssubrahmanian
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Adam Tagert  - AdamT
Science of Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohit Tiwari  - tiwari
U of Texas Austin
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sam Tobin-Hochstadt  - samth
Indiana University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yerty Valenzuela  - yerty
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
David Van Horn  - dvanhorn
U of Maryland College Park
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Poorvi Vora  - poorvi
George Washington U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dan Wolf  - Daniel Wolf
Cyber Pack Ventures, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Stephanie Yannacci  - syannacci
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Petra Zapf  - pszapf
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member