Members

Members of Transportation

Umit Cali  - Umitcali
University of North Carolina Charlotte
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Gabriel Camargo  - gabi1025
Universidad Libre
Contributions
Groups
Jordi Campos  - Jordi
NexTReT
Contributions
Groups
Cristina Cano-Calhoun  - ccanocalhoun
University of Washington
Contributions
Groups
Yongcan Cao  - gkd444
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Phuong Cao  - pcao3
UIUC
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeffrey Caraccio  - jcaraccio
University of Arizona
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jakob Carlsen Stenström  - jakste15
Halmstad University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Taylor Carpenter  - carptj
University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dominic Carrillo  - dwc13
University of North Texas
Contributions
Groups
Jason Carter  - carterjm
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Daniel Casini  - d.casini
Scuola Superiore Sant Anna
Contributions
Groups
Daniele Caviglia  - ddcaviglia
University of Genoa - DITEN
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
rderania CEDA  - rderania
CEDA
Contributions
Groups
James Cezo  - Jcezo
Lockheed Martin RMS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Arthur Chafonov  - actuosus
Iconic
Contributions
Groups
Sayonsom Chanda  - sayonsom
Washington State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michael Change  - mchange25
MICRO-TECH International Holdings Ltd
Contributions
Groups
Selem Charfi  - Selem
HD Technology
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Danai Chasaki  - dchasaki1
Villanova university
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jacob Chassereau  - Jchassy
Chassereau Cyber Defense
Contributions
Groups
Sudipta Chattopadhyay  - sudiptac
Singapore University of Technology and...
Contributions
Groups
Carmen Cheh  - cheh2
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Hongkai Chen  - chenhongkai
Stony Brook University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Xin Chen  - xinchen
University of Colorado Boulder
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
david chen  - xiaohanc
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
pengfei chen  - pengfeichen
USC
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Marvin Cheng  - hmcheng
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ming-Hui Chiang  - MH CHIANG
Gem-Star Technology and Engineering,...
Contributions
Groups
SATISH CHIKKAGOUDAR  - satish_nrl
US NAVAL RESEARCH LABORATORY
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Madhav Chitturi  - mchitturi
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Daeyeon Cho  - doholcho
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Kunhee Choi  - nanckh
Texas A and M University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jin-Young Choi  - choi
Korea University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Joon-Ho Choi  - ukmaster
University of Southern California
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Souma Chowdhury  - soumac
University at Buffalo
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Thomas Chowdhury  - thmschy
McMaster University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
PAUL CHRISTIAN  - pchristian
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit...
Contributions
Groups
awel chrob  - awel chrob
dsf
Contributions
Groups
Jonathan Chu  - jchu
Carnegie Mellon University / Software...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Joaquin Chung  - joaquinchung
Georgia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ethan Chung  - its2late2say
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Brandon Clark  - bcclar3
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Matthew Clark  - MattAClark
Galois
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Dr. Eric Clemons  - ewclemons
DoD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Eric Clemons  - ewaltclem26
DoD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Terry Cohen  - cybersailor100
NIST
Contributions
Groups
George Coker  - gscoker
NSA/R2
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Edward Colbert  - ecolbert
US Army Research Laboratory
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ethan Coldren  - ethancorvids
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member