Members

Members of Transportation

Sam Coogan  - scoogan3
Georgia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Valentin Corralejo  - pialglnp7
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Raghvendra Cowlagi  - rcowlagi
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Cary Crawford  - caryevan
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jonathan Darton  - jdarton
IBI Group
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Abel David  - abeldavid
Amrita University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jerry Davis  - Jdavisnasa
NASA Ames Research Center
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Gokcen Yilmaz Dayanikli  - gydayanikli
Virginia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Filipe de Almeida Araujo Vital  - fvital
University of Southern California
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Adam Decret Vincent Belnudes Nunes-Moura  - THINKGood
FEDERATION DEMOCRATIQUE DES ETAT...
Contributions
Groups
avihai degani  - avihai1952
IPgallery
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ankur Desai  - aaron_desai@hotmail.com
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Sharvari Deshpande  - shdeshpa
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Gajendra Deshpande  - gcdeshpande
KLS Gogte Institute of Technology
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Danish Dewani  - DanishD
North Carolina State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sue Dexter  - surveyNSF2021
University of Southern California
Contributions
Groups
Katie Dey  - Katie Dey
Vanderbilt University
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
Soumyajit Dey  - soumyajit
IIT Kharagpur
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Pankaj Dhurve  - Pankaj Dhurve
IIT Kharagpur
Contributions
Groups
Marco Di Natale  - marcodinatale
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michel Diaz  - diaz
LAAS-CNRS
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
ahmaad dido  - ahmed85202
University of Valenciennes UPHF
Contributions
Groups
Sachin Divekar  - Sachin1389
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Thinh Doan  - thinhdoan
Virginia Tech
Contributions
Groups
Henry Dola  - dola
Taltech
Contributions
Groups
Ninad Doshi  - doshininad
Kettering University
Contributions
Groups
Khari Douglas  - kharidouglas
Computing Community Consortium
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Luke DuCharme  - luke9o9
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Damian Dudek  - damian.dudek
DFG
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Parasara Sridhar Duggirala  - psduggirala
University of Connecticut
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Helen Durand  - helenelle
Wayne State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Margherita Eastman  - eastmanm
The Aerospace Corporation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
KM Ebrahimi  - Ebrahimi
Loughborough University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Caleb Ebuehi  - prosecpro
Zaria Security Group
Contributions
Groups
gator Edbert  - edbertkwesi. ek
Cipher
Contributions
Groups
Amir Einav  - amir1einav
Karamba Security
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sevgi Erdogan  - Serdogan
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Tulga Ersal  - Tulga Ersal
University of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Adrienne Evans  - aevans
SWA
Contributions
Groups
John Everly  - Grey Fox
Education of Science and Technology...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Georgios Fainekos  - fainekos
Arizona State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jeannie Falcon  - jfalcon
National Instruments
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuantao Fan  - QuQ
Halmstad University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mostafa Fard  - smd.fard
Arizona State University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Junaid Farooq  - mjfarooq
University of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
behnam farzaneh  - behnam1394
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andrea Fedele  - afe
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Chen Feng  - simbaforrest
New York University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yeli Feng  - yfeng007
Nanyang Technological University
Contributions
Groups