Members

Members of CPS Architectures

First name not provided Last name not provided  - rahulsharma
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Ehsan Ahmad  - ehah
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
yasser ahmed  - ss_18
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Ravi Akella  - akella
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohammad Abdullah Al Faruque  - alfaruque
University of California Irvine
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Matthias Althoff  - malthoff
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nikos Arechiga  - arechiga
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Steven Bankes  - bankes
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
John Baras  - John Baras
University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Getachew Befekadu  - befekadu
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Madhur Behl  - madhur
University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andy Bentley  - ALBentleyIII
MIT
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Luis Betancourt  - luisbetancourt2
US Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Christina Bouwens  - cbouwens
University of Central Florida
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tyson Brooks  - drtysonbrooks
Syracuse University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Arquimedes Canedo  - canedo
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Ignacio Chechile  - ignaciodev
Gluon
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Debraj De  - debrajde
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
em delahostria  - em.delahostria
ISO/TC184/SC5
Contributions
Groups
steven drager  - dragers
afrl
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michele Drgon  - Michele Drgon
DataProbity
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Thomas Fuhrman  - Thomas Fuhrman
General Motors
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuri Gawdiak  - ygawdiak
NASA, ARMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Edward Griffor  - egriffor
National Institute of Standards and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Peter Horvath  - phorvath
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John James  - John.R.James
USMA, West Point, NY
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohamed Kaaniche  - Mohamed Kaaniche
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
James Kapinski  - kapinski
Toyota
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amy Karns  - akarns
Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
William Kerth  - William Kerth
Aerojet Rocketdyne
Contributions
Groups
Muhammad Khan  - adnankust
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bruce Krogh  - krogh
Carnegie-Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jimmy Krozel  - krozelj
The Innovation Laboratory, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Ratnesh Kumar  - ratneshsudha
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sudip Lamichhane  - sudip
TBD
Contributions
Groups
Cheol Won Lee  - cheolee
ETRI
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John Livingston  - livingjw
USAF ASC/XRE
Contributions
Groups
Sarah Loos  - sloos@cs.cmu.edu
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ernest Lucier  - elucier
NCO/NITRD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
pacome magnin  - pmagnin
Siemens PLM (LMS)
Contributions
Groups
Koosha Marashi  - koosha.m
SeNDeComp Lab at Missouri S&T
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Pajic Miroslav  - pajic
Duke U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bashir Morshed  - bashirmorshed
The University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nanjangud Narendra  - ncnaren
IBM India Software Lab
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Zhiyang Ong  - pasquale
Patna Design Automation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mariano Ortega de Mues  - cartesio
Indra Sistemas S.A
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Necmiye Ozay  - necozay
University Of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Peter Palensky  - palensky
Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups