Members

Members of CPS Architectures

Ehsan Ahmad  - ehah
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
yasser ahmed  - ss_18
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Ravi Akella  - akella
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohammad Abdullah Al Faruque  - alfaruque
Assistant Professor at University of California Irvine
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Matthias Althoff  - malthoff
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nikos Arechiga  - arechiga
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Steven Bankes  - bankes
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
John Baras  - John Baras
Professor at University of Maryland
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Getachew Befekadu  - befekadu
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Madhur Behl  - madhur
Unknown Title at University of Pennsylvania
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Andy Bentley  - ALBentleyIII
Consultant at MIT
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Luis Betancourt  - luisbetancourt2
Research Engineer at US Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Christina Bouwens  - cbouwens
Unknown Title at University of Central Florida
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Tyson Brooks  - drtysonbrooks
Dr. at Syracuse University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Arquimedes Canedo  - canedo
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Ignacio Chechile  - ignaciodev
Systems Engineer at Gluon
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Debraj De  - debrajde
PhD, Computer Science at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Payman Dehghanian  - pimipetros
Unknown Title at Texas AM University
Contributions
Groups
em delahostria  - em.delahostria
Unknown Title at ISO/TC184/SC5
Contributions
Groups
steven drager  - dragers
Unknown Title at afrl
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Michele Drgon  - Michele Drgon
Unknown Title at DataProbity
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Thomas Fuhrman  - Thomas Fuhrman
Unknown Title at General Motors
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Yuri Gawdiak  - ygawdiak
Director Interagency Portfolio and... at NASA, ARMD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Edward Griffor  - egriffor
Associate Director for Cyber-Physical... at National Institute of Standards and...
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jitender Grover  - jitendergrover0101
Unknown Title at IIIT-Hyd
Contributions
Groups
Peter Horvath  - phorvath
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John James  - John.R.James
Unknown Title at USMA, West Point, NY
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mohamed Kaaniche  - Mohamed Kaaniche
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
James Kapinski  - kapinski
Principal Engineer at Toyota
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Amy Karns  - akarns
Web Developer at Vanderbilt University Institute for...
Contributions
Groups
AdministratorSite ModeratorEstablished Community Member
William Kerth  - William Kerth
Unknown Title at Aerojet Rocketdyne
Contributions
Groups
Muhammad Khan  - adnankust
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bruce Krogh  - krogh
Unknown Title at Carnegie-Mellon University
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Jimmy Krozel  - krozelj
Unknown Title at The Innovation Laboratory, Inc.
Contributions
Groups
Ratnesh Kumar  - ratneshsudha
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Sudip Lamichhane  - sudip
Unknown Title at TBD
Contributions
Groups
Cheol Won Lee  - cheolee
Unknown Title at ETRI
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
John Livingston  - livingjw
Systems Design Engineer at USAF ASC/XRE
Contributions
Groups
Sarah Loos  - sloos@cs.cmu.edu
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Ernest Lucier  - elucier
Technical Coordinator at NCO/NITRD
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
pacome magnin  - pmagnin
Unknown Title at Siemens PLM (LMS)
Contributions
Groups
Koosha Marashi  - koosha.m
Research Assistant at SeNDeComp Lab at Missouri S&T
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Pajic Miroslav  - pajic
Assistant Professor at Duke U
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Bashir Morshed  - bashirmorshed
Assistant Professor at The University of Memphis
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Nanjangud Narendra  - ncnaren
Unknown Title at IBM India Software Lab
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Zhiyang Ong  - pasquale
Unknown Title at Patna Design Automation
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Mariano Ortega de Mues  - cartesio
Senior Technical Manager at Indra Sistemas S.A
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Necmiye Ozay  - necozay
Assistant Professor at University Of Michigan
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member
Peter Palensky  - palensky
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Eloi Pereira  - eloi
Unknown Title at Unknown Organization
Contributions
Groups
Established Community Member